en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Weather Settings Updated.
zh: 气象设置已经更新。

en: WARNING: You forgot to make the <i>cache</i> directory writable. Please chmod 777 this folder.
zh: 警告：你没有将目录<i>cache</i>设置成可写，请修改目录权限： chmod 777

en: General Options
zh: 一般选项

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Icon Location:
zh: 图标位置：

en: Recommended:
zh: 建议：

en: Icon Extension:
zh: 图标扩展名：

en: Sunrise Hour:
zh: 日出时间：

en: Sunset Hour:
zh: 日落时间：

en: Units of Measure
zh: 计量单位

en: Temperature:
zh: 温度：

en: Celsius
zh: 摄氏度

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 华氏温度

en: Wind Units:
zh: 风速单位：

en: Kilometers per Hour
zh: 公里每小时

en: Miles per Hour
zh: 英里每小时

en: Knots
zh: 海里

en: Visibility Units:
zh: 能见度单位：

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Display icon?
zh: 显示图标？

en: Display Temperature?
zh: 显示温度？

en: Display Humidity?
zh: 显示湿度？

en: Display Wind?
zh: 显示风力？

en: Display Dew Point?
zh: 显示露点？

en: Display Visibility?
zh: 显示能见度？

en: Display Clouds?
zh: 显示天色？

en: Display Barometer?
zh: 显示气压？

en: Display Wind Chill?
zh: 显示风寒指数？

en: Display Heat Index?
zh: 显示酷热指数？

en: Cache Options
zh: 缓存设置

en: Cache Path
zh: 缓存路径

en: Cache Timeout
zh: 缓存时效

en: Debug Options
zh: 调试选项

en: Conditions Debug:
zh: 条件调试：

en: Cache Debug:
zh: 缓存调试：

en: Update Options
zh: 更新设置

en: Usage Information
zh: 使用提示

en: Add a snippet like this wherever you want the weather to appear:
zh: 在需要的网页位置上，添加类似的代码片段：

en: scattered clouds
zh: 疏云

en: Weather data not available
zh: 无法获取气象信息

en: Temp:
zh: 温度：

en: Dew Point:
zh: 露点：

en: Clouds:
zh: 天色：

en: Humidity:
zh: 湿度：

en: Wind:
zh: 风向：

en: Barometer:
zh: 气压：

en: Visibility:
zh: 能见度：

en: Conditions:
zh: 状况：

en: Calm
zh: 平静

en: gusting to
zh: 达

en: at
zh: ，风速：

en: less than
zh: 小于

en: greater than
zh: 大于

en: miles
zh: 英里

en: clear skies
zh: 晴朗

en: nearby
zh: 附近

en: shallow
zh: 浅

en: partial
zh: 部分

en: patches of
zh: 碎

en: low drifting
zh: 低吹

en: blowing
zh: 高吹

en: showers
zh: 阵性

en: thunderstorm
zh: 雷雨

en: freezing
zh: 冻

en: drizzle
zh: 毛毛雨

en: rain
zh: 雨

en: snow
zh: 雪

en: snow grains
zh: 雪粒

en: ice crystals
zh: 冰晶

en: ice pellets
zh: 冰珠

en: hail
zh: 冰雹

en: small hail
zh: 小冰雹

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: mist
zh: 薄雾

en: fog
zh: 雾

en: smoke
zh: 烟

en: volcanic ash
zh: 火山灰

en: widespread dust
zh: 沙尘暴

en: sand
zh: 沙尘

en: haze
zh: 霾

en: spray
zh: 浪花

en: well-developed dust/sand whirls
zh: 发展显著的尘旋风/沙旋风

en: squalls
zh: 暴风

en: funnel cloud, tornado, or waterspout
zh: 龙卷风

en: sandstorm/duststorm
zh: 沙尘暴

en: light
zh: 轻

en: heavy
zh: 重

en: partly cloudy
zh: 有些云

en: mostly cloudy
zh: 多云

en: overcast
zh: 阴天

en: vertical visibility
zh: 垂直能见度

en: Wind Chill:
zh: 风寒指数：

en: Heat Index:
zh: 酷热指数：

en: Report:
zh: 报告：

en: Local Time:
zh: 当地时间：

en: NNE
zh: 东北偏北

en: NNW
zh: 西北偏北

en: ENE
zh: 东北偏东

en: SSE
zh: 东南偏南

en: ESE
zh: 东南偏东

en: SSW
zh: 西南偏南

en: WSW
zh: 西南偏西

en: WNW
zh: 西北偏西

en: NE
zh: 东北

en: SE
zh: 东南

en: SW
zh: 西南

en: NW
zh: 西北

en: E
zh: 东

en: N
zh: 北

en: S
zh: 南

en: W
zh: 西
